Important Announcement – 4

Hi~! New’s desu!!

Zora has moved to working with Xant and Minions to translate Lady Rose! This site will be for the Spoilers for now. I have been putting off the spoiler for Soshite Shoujo wa Akujo no Karada wo Te ni Ireru but it will be available in about a month

This site will also be for the new projects I will be putting up (Since I found an interesting one) and stuff like that. A new novel will be up in about a week so stay tuned~~~> ^^

The link to Lady Rose from Xant and Minions is THIS!!!

I’m not sure about the release rate but I guess I will find out as I go on lol. See you there~!

 

Here Random Funny Pic:

funny-pic-8

2 thoughts on “Important Announcement – 4

  1. Fallen says:

    Read this:
    誰かこの状況を説明してください (being translated already)
    -__- seriously read it it is almost as good as… dam I want to say Dukes Daughter but the plot is a complete 180…. ALSO thanks for letting us know ❤ Lady Rose.

    Like

Leave a comment