Soshite Shoujo wa Akujo no Karada wo Te ni Ireru

WILL NOT BE CONTINUED!

Information

This is my first tryout at translating and I literally have zero experience in speaking fluent Japanese with people. Also note that I do not have any editor, proofreader, etc. I am still in my second year of learning Japanese and Kanji is something I have not yet learned. If you still wish to read my not perfect translations then feel free to do so. BTW I’m just using this project as a helper for my education in Japanese so yeah.


Summary

I was born with an incredibly frail body. When the curtain was about to close in my life at the age of 17, a breathtakingly cute angel with a gentle smile appeared before me and gave me the body of another person.

Apparently, this girl seems to have gone to end her own life. I got this body because her death was unscheduled, but I don’t intend to follow her path.

Anyways, this is a really healthy body! Not like the weak body I had at all!

Thank you very much! I’ll make sure live life to the fullest in this body no matter what obstacles come my way!

What!? This girl was hated!? My family shuns me!? That doesn’t matter. I’ll overcome anything now that I have this healthy body! I don’t care that she didn’t have friends. I didn’t have any either!

All right, I’ll try my best in this new life!


Chapters

Chapters 1-13 are all on Novel Updates

Chapter 14

Chapter 15 Part 1

Chapter 15 Part 2

Chapter 15 Part 3

Chapter 16 Part 1

Chapter 16 Part 2

Chapter 16 Part 3

Chapter 17 Part 1

6 thoughts on “Soshite Shoujo wa Akujo no Karada wo Te ni Ireru

  1. JetonS says:

    Thank you very much for picking up abandonned novels, but you should really try to put them on NU, as a lot of people use it to check up on the most recent updates. I think it will greatly help you attract more readers

    Like

  2. Remy Chio says:

    Thank you very much for picking up abandonned novels, but you should really try to put them on NU, as a lot of people use it to check up on the most recent updates. I think it will greatly help you attract more readers

    Like

Leave a comment