Spoiler Alert! Koushaku Reijou no Tashinami

Welcome to my foul language (Not really) section where I ramble on about what I’ve been listening to on my breaks. I mean I can’t read Japanese but listening is just fine so yeah. I skipped the political stuff and became lazy on explaining everything but *SPOILER* I explain the Dean/Alfred x Iris parts so you don’t really mind right? Anyways here it is πŸ™‚

Chapters

Chapter 51 – Chapter 55

Chapter 56 – Chapter 60

Chapter 61 – Chapter 65

Chapter 66 – Chapter 70Β (Kyaaa nano-desu)

Chapter 191 – Fully Translated

18 thoughts on “Spoiler Alert! Koushaku Reijou no Tashinami

  1. Holly says:

    When I initially left a comment I appear to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments
    are added- checkbox and from now on each time a
    comment is added I get four emails with the exact same comment.
    There has to be a way you are able to remove me from that service?
    Appreciate it!

    Like

  2. Jason says:

    I’ll right away grasp your rss feed as I can’t
    in finding your email subscription link or newsletter
    service. Do you’ve any? Kindly let me know so that I could subscribe.

    Thanks.

    Like

    • AoZora says:

      RSS feed?
      Lol, since I’m still learning how to use the computer, I still can’t seem to understand/know these terms. Well, the email subscription button has been taken over by Zora. It now says that you press the button to Stalk by Email. Just press [Start Stalking] down below and you can get posts by email. ^^
      .
      .
      This was sent to my spam….and I’m not sure what gets sent to spam…..Is it to me or not?….so I don’t know if this was for me or not….but I just explained it here just in case….I’m sorry if you didn’t mean to send this to me….Thnx….Have a nice day….^^

      Like

Leave a comment