Slight Update From Ao

Hi Hi~ \o\ It’s Ao here~ /o/

Firstly, I apologize for the lack of activity in ALL of my translation work. AP Physics literally knocked me out. Today I took my AP Physics Quarterly and I only understood 3 of the 40 questions on the test…hahaha? XDD

The AP Test for Physics is on the 8th so I want to concentrate on that for now or at least try to not procrastinate. I keep on taking more work for my other not translation projects and I’m currently regretting right now XD

But yeah, until my test ends, I will only focus on Lady Rose and go back to my old schedule once everything is over…omg why did I sign up for AP Calc too… rip me

 

Welp, I slept at 3 AM yesterday so Imma need bed soon hahaha…gnight~ /o/ oh and

This time, have a cool Ao pic drawn by
Twitter: @Mille_zilla

Ao

5 thoughts on “Slight Update From Ao

Leave a comment