Update Post Number 2 & Editor Search!

AND IM BACK! \o/

Updates

I decided to pick up Isekai de Mofumofu Nadenade Suru Tame ni Ganbattemasu for MissQ’s site. I’ve already finished translating a chapter (just today those 14 pgs omg) which is currently in editing hell.

Lady Rose Wants to be a Commoner is also currently in editing hell so look forward to that one too :3

I won’t be working on Beloved Villain until after my finals which end after June since I want to finish the work for others and concentrate on trying to study too.


Recruitment Request

I am looking for an Editor for Mofu Mofu (my abbreviation for the novel)

Synopsis of Story:

From Novel Updates

After various things happened, I got an ability from God and reincarnated to another world! While being watched over by my high-spec family, the super ordinary me fully enjoyed other world life. Using the ability I received from God, I had a daily life of just fluffing and petting fantasy animals. There are some shady movements too, but while being led by the nose by God, I’ll do my best at various things with my cheat-like comrades!

My Opinion/View

First of all, the language is 10 times easier to understand compared to Lady Rose and Beloved Villain so that’s a plus for me XDD. The manga immediately drew me in with its adorableness and so I moved onto the novel.
This is a fluff-filled story about a reincarnated person who tries to live an enjoyable life with the animals/creatures she loves.

Aka Its Cute

 

***If you are interested in Joining as an Editor, please head to this Discord Server***

All the spots are filled!

 

Thank you! ❤

Leave a comment