Soshite Shoujo wa Akujo no Karada wo Te ni Ireru Chapter 16 Part 1

Chapter 16 Part 1

I finished this yesterday but was too lazy to post this up. I’m terribly sorry. After all, I did have school today. I set a goal to always go to bed a 9:30 so yeah. Anyways here it is


Previous ChapterTable of ContentsNext Chapter

“It must be this.”

Putting on my uniform, I tied my bangs in one bundle. Yup, my field of view brightened.

I had seen obento’s featured on TV while eating breakfast the cute kyara-ben (TL:character lunch boxes)  and colorful lunch boxes. If the obento’s were like that,  then it would be a waste to eat them. Hurry up and come already sports festival!

Since Yuuya-kun had been standing at the doorway looking at my face, I smiled at him but somehow ended up with a flick on the forehead.

Yuuya-kun then proceeded to ride his bike to school but there was still  a red bike left. Is it this mothers? Or maybe it is Aika-chan’s?

I want to ride the bike. Ringing the bell as you run through the sunny tree-lined streets. Let’s ask about it next time.

I got onto the train and stared at the scenery outside. Looking at the shrines, libraries, and many other places I want to go always interests me no matter how much I look at it.

Getting off the train, I noticed something shining near my feet. It was-

“U-, Umausa-chan!”

A keyholder with Aika-chan’s favorite mascot, Umausa-chan. Not only that, it was Umausa-chan eating a meat bun!

Umausa-chan is a cute rabbit character wearing a horsehead. It is rare for Umausa-chan to be eating a something.

The key I picked up had a keyholder with Umausa-chan eating a meat bun. To be able to see this, lucky! If it is a premium item, Umausa-chan seems to be doing different actions. I definitely want to see what the other ones are doing

“This was a lost item, wasn’t it. Let’s drop it off to the station staff.”

This looks like house keys so it will be inconvenient if a person lost it. I passed it to the station staff and headed to school.

As I got closer to the school, I saw Tanaka-kun’s friend and just as I was going to greet him,

“It has to be B group’s Uchimura-san right?”

Huh? By B group’s Uchimura-san does he mean Kana-chan? I remember she said she is with Mayu-chan in the B group.

“With even a slight movement, it’s bounces with flexibility.”

“It’s all about the size of the breast. I want to bury my face in those voluptuous breasts~”

“The chests are the romance of all men right~”

The breasts are the “romance” of all men. I wonder what does that mean. Do larger breasts contain more “romance” than small ones? To have all of men’s dreams in these……

I placed my hands on my chest. Unlike Kana-chan’s large breasts, my breasts do not contain the dreams of all men. I feel kind of disappointed.

“Good morning, Shinozuka-san.”

“Ah, Tanaka-kun. Good morning.”

“Your hairstyle  today is cute.”

When I turned around, my hairstyle was praised.

Because of his soccer practice, his skin has a healthy tan. How nice it is to have healthy skin. I wonder if he doesn’t have practice today.

“What happened?”

He thought I, who hands are on my chest was weird.

I wonder if he also that feels “romance” to girls with bigger breasts. U~n, somehow, I feel vexed. My chest somehow feels queasy.

“Shinozuka-san?”

“Does Tanaka-kun also like bigger breasts?”

“Huuuhh!?”

A re, his tan seems to be getting redder.

“Wha-, Wha-”

“Hey~, Satoshi. What happened? Your face is red.”

Noticing Tanaka-kun’s surprised voice, his friends can closer. Taking no notice of his friends that came closer, Tanaka-kun, with his face still red, closed and opened his mouth. He somewhat looks like the fishes in the aquarium.

“As expected, a man’s “romance” is big breasts. I heard that it is best with one that is full of dreams.”

“Geh-, You heard our conversation?”

As if uneasy, they averted their eyes. Was it something I wasn’t supposed to hear?”

“So it was you guys huh……”

“N, no. We didn’t think that she will hear us!”

With a low voice, he grabbed his friend’s shoulder and glared at them. S, scary.

Even when his friends hurried away, Tanaka-kun did not change his expression. Did he maybe not want anyone to know? If this continues, it will be hard to keep his friendship over this disagreement!

“It is okay! I won’t say a word about Tanaka-kun liking girls with big breasts!”

“…..A re, Is that Tanaka-kun from the Soccer club? Nah~”

“So Tanaka has a breast fetish huh.”

“…………”

“Sorry Satoshi. Really sorry.”

This time, he is even more depressed. Due to my voice being too loud the girls passing by overheard us. I’m terribly sorry. I apologized over and over again and each time, Tanaka-kun told me not to be bothered by it. His kindness knows no bounds!

“And, b, breast size doesn’t matter. As long as you love each other, whatever type you are, doesn’t matter.”

“Really?”

“Yeah. So don’t worry. Also, Shinozuka-san is……very attractive so.”

He clenched his teeth and smiling as if he was embarrassed. To be praised that I am attractive, I’m happy. Somehow, I became embarrassed.

“Thank you Tanaka-kun.”

“What’s with this atmosphere.”

“It’s fine, isn’t it? Satoshi seems happy too.”

“I’m very happy to be able to become Tanaka-kun’s friend. Please take care of me from now on.”
“……Yeah, Me too.”

For a second, his expression tightened up. Was it my imagination?

“Nothing got through her. Even after she lost her memories, her villainous side was still left. Furthermore, the dense side too.”

“Hang in there Satoshi. We’re cheering for you.”

I headed to class with Tanaka-kun. “I’m going to do my best today too!” I said with enthusiasm.

Previous ChapterTable of ContentsNext Chapter

15 thoughts on “Soshite Shoujo wa Akujo no Karada wo Te ni Ireru Chapter 16 Part 1

Leave a comment