Random – 1

Random Authors Talk – 1

HAAAIIII~~~ヾ(⌐■_■)ノ♪ヽ(⌐■_■)ノ♪♬乁( ˙ ω˙乁)

Ish me! Good news everyone! I decided that I’m happy so a chapter will go up sometime today – of course if the time zone is different…let’s just say in 18 hours? – so have fun and look forward to it!

I ish having fun desu~~. I love reading your comments and I look forward to…umm…having more time to translate. My reading pace is the same as my translating pace since I can’t read Kanji (If you didn’t know that…yeah English and Japanese are not my first language. It was Chinese that I learned first but I can only speak it).

Anyways, I just wanted to thank everyone for reading my amateurish work. You guys can look forward to the next chapter of Lady Rose since Chapter 4 ended in a cliffhanger…I want to know what happens too LOL.

Here. Random Funny Pic –

funny-pic

3 thoughts on “Random – 1

  1. chocolamocha says:

    Ayahhh!!!! I’ll be waiting for the next chappy.
    Thanks in advance for the future translations.
    XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO
    mwah mwah mwah…

    picture: HOLY GUACAMOLE! that magneton looks…satisfied? tehehehehe

    Like

  2. novel otaku desu~ says:

    Thx so much~
    I thought that there is no one who will translate again….’crying tears of joy’
    and i just know today because my phone broke and i have exam…. Damn exam…
    and i am still in exam so i an tired to death studying all day….. ‘sob sob’….. 😥
    but luckily i open my phone~
    now refreshed!!! thank you so much…. you save my day by updating a new chappy~

    Like

Leave a comment