ToC: Koushaku Reijou no Tashinami

Information

This is for my educational purpose so feel free to point out any errors because I know there will be a lot. I also posted a lot of questions on it so yeah. Well, you’re free to continue to read my amateur work! 🙂

Links

SHIRO-SAN IS CONTINUING THIS~


Summary

I was reincarnated as the villain character of an otome game, the daughter of a Duke. However, when I regained my memory, I had already reached my “ending.”

My engagement had been canceled and if things go according to its “course,” it was set that I will be imprisoned by the church.

Where is my bright future?


Chapters

Chapters 1 – 53 are all on Novel Updates

Chapter 52

Chapter 53(Shirotl)

Chapter 54 Part 1

Chapter 54 Part 2

2 thoughts on “ToC: Koushaku Reijou no Tashinami

Leave a comment