Akuyaku Reijou wa Ringoku no Ootaishi ni Dekiai Sareru~New Teaser~

I have another teaser to shove to people! I don’t think this is a harem because of the summary but I have to read to be sure. I hope someone picks this up~

The Villainous Daughter is loved by the Neighboring Kingdom’s Crown Prince

This Story Cover was Kyaa~
Here:

watashi-wa-teki-ni-narimasen  KYAA~ Desu

Akuyaku Reijou wa Ringoku no Ootaishi ni Dekiai Sareru  ~Raw~

Tiararose was supposed to be disengaged and exiled from the country.
“This was the Otome game I had played!” She realized on the day before the story’s ending――…….

Shall I wait for the judgment? But, I did not do anything too cruel……. Thinking so, the ending continues.
But, during the judgement――something that was not possible in the game happened. The neighboring crown prince courted the villainous daughter Tiararose.

This is the villainous daughter’s story of being pampered by royalty.

※Book Volume 1 (Bead Log Paperback) is on sale now

Chapter 1 – Part 1Part 2

Chapter 2 (Picked Up By KitaKami-san~)


It’s so cute! I’m doing the same for this novel too. I will have chapter 1 up by tomorrow night. Maybe by today…anyways, part one will be up shortly. Have fun~

Update: Yay! It’s Picked Up~~

2 thoughts on “Akuyaku Reijou wa Ringoku no Ootaishi ni Dekiai Sareru~New Teaser~

Leave a comment