Announcement – 8

Hello everyone~ uhh it’s me and I just wanted to report what is going to happen in the future (meaning after my regents and finals…and school).

Spoilers:
I won’t be continuing the spoilers for Koushaku Reijou because the novel has continued translating! Yay! \o/ \o/
Also, I have right now, 4 novels to translate and something that was requested by my friends online so there will also be less time to do this. If you still want spoilers (for Koushaku Reijou or any other novels), my classes are almost over and it will be summer for me so you can just comment it below and I’ll get back to you.

Translation Status:
I have stopped translating for the time being because of my tests but for simple novels, they will be up, right after all my tests are over. I will try to finish Beloved Villain by this summer unless the chapters get too long then maybe by next year and then I will have only 3 novels to translate~ \o/
My Friend also recommended me to try out some Chinese translating so I might go and try that after finishing Beloved Villain since he said I did pretty well~ \(°▽°)/

 

Ao’s Note:
I thank everyone for taking the time to read my translations~ \o/
I’m still not very good at translating so I will take some time but I think I kind of got the hang of it after so long~

If you see any mistakes or feel like I should change a bit of, please point them out to me since I want to make reading these Engrish easier for you XD~

I have also gotten an Otome Game (First time buying one) so I’ll have some fun with that too~ Yay~ \o/

 

Also this time, instead of a funny picture, you can have my wonderful Resume


AoZora
[School Name]
xxx-xxx-xxxx
~~@gmail.com

Achievement
-> Is Trash
-> Haz Lerned Nofing In De School
-> Very Mucho Lazi

Skills
-> uhhhh
-> ummm (A skill revealed to me by Cyn-neesama)
-> is manly
-> very much weak muscles

Experience
-> took care of annoying kiddos last summer
-> stood up for 10 hours straight b/c brats are annoying and run around a lot


PS. Ao does not know how to write a resume and it’s due tomorrow PFFT. I’ll depend on Google-senpai this time. o7

12 thoughts on “Announcement – 8

  1. yuukiunivers says:

    Can you continue the spoilers of Duke’s Daughter because chapters take too long…Besides, I don’t have a time to translated too because I have to prepare my foreign internship,

    Good luck for your tests ! ^^

    Like

  2. Karin says:

    Hì, are you done with your tests? I am looking forward to the next chapter of Beloved Villainess. Good luck with your studying and translation!

    Like

    • AoZora says:

      Oh yes I’m done with school~
      I was translating Lady Rose today so I didn’t do Beloved Villain but I’ll try to do a chapter by the end of this week \o/

      I got a Job and I’m actually getting paid~ \o/ \o/ \o/
      So I can’t really translate during the weekdays tehepero~

      Like

Leave a comment