Announcement – 7

Hello, everyone! It’s me o.o

I found something very cute you see. So I regained some HP (in other words, some motivation) to translate it. I finished Translating a chapter of it already you see~ now we just have to wait until editor-sama finishes editing it~ \o/

The Novel is called:
I Obtained a Stepmother. I Obtained a Little Brother. It Appears That Little Brother Is Not Father’s Child, but a Scum King’s Child, However, Don’t Mind It Please ( ´_ゝ`)

Ellen is simply adorable~ (°▽°)

Here is Chapter 1 and 2 translated by Shinsori

I’m not sure when it will come out but I will be posting it soon~
The formatting of this author was weird so my translation has taken on a new form of Engrish. Good Luck Editor-sama o7

Here are the Raws

8 thoughts on “Announcement – 7

Leave a comment