A Simple Update Announcement – 6

Zora has temporarily revived to sent everyone this note.

It’s Midterm and Regents Week T-T!!!! I’m terribly sorry but I won’t be able to post or translate new chapters as I start to do my last minute cramming….like last year…ehehe~

For the Freinds that have not read my About Page:

I started to use( and learn how to use) Discord! Now people can chat with me since I’m the only person on this site (For now? Since my friends might join me.) This is just made so there is technically nothing here but…you can request stuff there I guess? Well, it’s an easy place to contact me anyways.
And reminder desu~ I am on two sites! The first is on Here (The channel is here) and the other is Xant&Minions (if you don’t have the link, it is on their site and my channel)!

Again, I apologize in advance for the long delay that will happen m(_ _)m

As Always, a Random Pic:

funny-pic-11

2 thoughts on “A Simple Update Announcement – 6

Leave a comment